Loading Events

« All Events

Ghosts

October 3 - October 26

Thursday Oct 3 8pm,
Friday Oct 4 8pm,
Saturday Oct 5 8pm,
Sunday Oct 6 4pm,
Wednesday Oct 9 8pm,
Thursday Oct 10 8pm,
Friday Oct 11 8pm,
Saturday Oct 12 4pm,
Sunday Oct 13 8pm,
Wednesday Oct 16 8pm,
Thursday Oct 17 8pm,
Friday Oct 18 8pm,
Saturday Oct 19 8pm,
Sunday Oct 20 4pm,
Wednesday Oct 23 8pm,
Thursday Oct 24 8pm,
Friday Oct 25 8pm,
Saturday Oct 26 8pm.

Details

Start:
October 3
End:
October 26
Event Category:

Venue

bakery@1812theatre
3-5 Rose Street
Upper Ferntree Gully, Victoria 3156 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
0397583964