Loading Events

Events for 9th April, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

Visiting Mr. Green written by Jeff Baron

April 5 - April 14
Lilydale Heights College PAC, 17 Nelson Street
Lilydale, Victoria 3140 Australia
+ Google Map

Friday 5 April at 8:00pm Saturday 6 April at 2:15pm Sunday 7 April at 4:00pm Friday 12 April at 8:00pm Saturday 13 April at 8:00pm Sunday 14 April at 4:00pm

Find out more »

Madagascar Jr

April 5 - April 14
Christine Strachan Theatre, South Oakleigh College, Bakers Rd
Oakleigh South, Victoria 3167 Australia
+ Google Map

Friday 5th April 7.30pm Saturday 6th April 7.30pm Sunday 7th April 2pm Friday 12th April 7.30pm Saturday 13th April 2pm Sunday 14th April 2pm

Find out more »
+ Export Events