Loading Events

← Back to Events

Knox Community Arts Centre

+ Google Map
Cnr Mountain Highway and Scoresby Road
Bayswater, Victoria 3153 Australia

October 2019

RENT

October 11 - October 19
Knox Community Arts Centre, Cnr Mountain Highway and Scoresby Road
Bayswater, Victoria 3153 Australia
+ Google Map

Friday 11th October 7pm Saturday 12th October 1pm and 7pm Sunday 13th October 3pm Wednesday 16th October 7pm Thursday 17th October 7pm Friday 18th October 7pm Saturday 19th October 7pm

Find out more »

High School Musical

October 31 - November 2
Knox Community Arts Centre, Cnr Mountain Highway and Scoresby Road
Bayswater, Victoria 3153 Australia
+ Google Map

Thursday 31st Oct, 7.30pm Friday 1st Nov, 7:30pm Saturday 2nd Nov 1:30pm Saturday 2nd Nov, 7:30pm

Find out more »
+ Export Events